Jonathan D. Cohen

  • Robert Bendheim and Lynn Bendheim Thoman Professor in Neuroscience Professor Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute Co-Director, Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Phone: 609-258-2696
Email: jdc@princeton.edu
Office: 240 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Anna Colasante

Anna Colasante
  • Program Manager
Phone: 609-258-4071
Email: anna@princeton.edu
Office: 212D 1879 Hall

Alin I. Coman

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-7465
Email: acoman@princeton.edu
Office: 529 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Nathaniel D. Daw

  • Professor of Princeton Neuroscience Institute and Psychology
Phone: 609-258-9916
Email: ndaw@princeton.edu
Office: 234 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Adam N. Elga

  • Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 609-258-1477
Email: adame@Princeton.edu
Office: 204 Marx Hall

Lauren L. Emberson

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology
Email: lauren.emberson@princeton.edu
Office: Peretsman-Scully Hall, Rm 227

Christiane D. Fellbaum

  • Lecturer with the rank of Professor in the Council of the Humanities, Freshman Seminars, and Computer Science
Phone: 609-258-2824
Email: fellbaum@princeton.edu
Office: 1-S-14 Green Hall

Susan T. Fiske

  • Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-0655
Email: sfiske@princeton.edu
Office: 331 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Asif A. Ghazanfar

  • Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Phone: 609-258-9314
Email: asifg@princeton.edu
Office: 253 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Adele Goldberg

Adele Goldberg
  • Professor of Psychology
Phone: 609-258-8772
Email: adele@princeton.edu
Office: 327 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Pages