Executive Committee

Adele Goldberg

  • Professor of Psychology
Phone: 609-258-8772
Office: 327 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Mark Johnston

  • Program Director
  • Henry Putnam University Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 609-258-4298
Office: 202 Marx Hall

Casey Lew-Williams

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 609-258-7171
Office: 216 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Tania Lombrozo

  • Professor of Psychology
Office: 219 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Kenneth A. Norman

  • Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute. Chair, Department of Psychology
Phone: 609-258-9694
Office: 137 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Gideon A. Rosen

  • Stuart Professor of Philosophy. Chair, Department of Philosophy. Director, Program in Linguistics
Phone: 609-258-5505
Office: 124 1879 Hall

Eldar Shafir

  • Class of 1987 Professor in Behavioral Science and Public Policy. Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-5624
Office: 531 Peretsman-Scully Hall