Affiliated Faculty

Jonathan D. Cohen

  • Robert Bendheim and Lynn Bendheim Thoman Professor in Neuroscience Professor Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute Co-Director, Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Phone: 609-258-2574
Email: jdc@princeton.edu
Office: 240 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Alin I. Coman

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-7465
Email: acoman@princeton.edu
Office: 529 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Nathaniel D. Daw

  • Professor of Princeton Neuroscience Institute and Psychology
Phone: 609-258-9916
Email: ndaw@princeton.edu
Office: 234 Princeton Neuroscience Institute

Adam N. Elga

  • Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 609-258-1477
Email: adame@Princeton.edu
Office: 204 Marx Hall

Lauren L. Emberson

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology
Email: lauren.emberson@princeton.edu
Office: Peretsman-Scully Hall, Rm 227

Christiane D. Fellbaum

  • Senior Research Scholar, Computer Science
Phone: 609-258-2824
Email: fellbaum@princeton.edu
Office: 412 Computer Science Building

Susan T. Fiske

  • Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-0655
Email: sfiske@princeton.edu
Office: 331 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Asif A. Ghazanfar

  • Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute Co-Director, Program in Neuroscience
Phone: 609-258-9314
Email: asifg@princeton.edu
Office: 253 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Adele Goldberg

  • Professor of Psychology
Phone: 609-258-8772
Email: adele@princeton.edu
Office: 327 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Elizabeth Gould

  • Dorman T. Warren Professor of Psychology Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute Chair, Department of Psychology
Phone: 609-258-4483
Email: goulde@princeton.edu
Office: A56 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Elizabeth Harman

  • Associate Professor of Philosophy and the University Center for Human Values
Phone: 609-258-4291
Email: eharman@princeton.edu
Office: 120 1879 Hall

Uri Hasson

  • Associate Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Phone: 609-258-3884
Email: hasson@princeton.edu
Office: 243 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Johannes Haushofer

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-7167
Email: haushofer@princeton.edu
Office: 427 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Mark Johnston

  • Acting Program Director
  • Henry Putnam University Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 609-258-4298
Email: johno@princeton.edu
Office: 202 Marx Hall

Sanjeev Kulkarni

  • Dean of the Faculty
  • William R. Kenan, Jr., Professor of Electrical Engineering
Phone: 609-258-3020
Email: kulkarni@princeton.edu
Office: 10 Nassau Hall

Sarah-Jane Leslie

  • Dean of the Graduate School; Class of 1943 Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 609-258-3035
Email: sjleslie@princeton.edu
Office: Clio Hall

Casey Lew-Williams

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 609-258-7171
Email: caseylw@princeton.edu
Office: 216 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Victoria McGeer

  • Lecturer and Research Scholar, University Center for Human Values
Phone: 609-258-0167
Email: vmcgeer@princeton.edu
Office: 104 5 Ivy Lane

Alexander Nehamas

  • Edmund N. Carpenter II Class of 1943 Professor in the Humanities Professor of Philosophy and Comparative Literature
Phone: 609-258-4309
Email: nehamas@princeton.edu
Office: 219 1879 Hall

Yael Niv

  • Associate Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Phone: 609-258-1291
Email: yael@princeton.edu
Office: 143 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Kenneth A. Norman

  • Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Phone: 609-258-9694
Email: knorman@Princeton.EDU
Office: 137 PNI - Neuroscience Institute

Elizabeth L. Paluck

  • Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, John Maclean Jr. Presidential University Preceptor
Phone: 609-258-9730
Email: epaluck@princeton.edu
Office: 423 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Ian B. Phillips

  • Visiting Research Scholar
Phone: 609-258-4296
Email: ianbphillips@princeton.edu
Office: Marx Hall Room 109

Hanna Pickard

  • Visiting Research Scholar
Phone: 609-258-4299
Email: hpickard@princeton.edu
Office: Marx Hall - Room 107

Gideon A. Rosen

  • Stuart Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 609-258-5505
Email: grosen@Princeton.EDU
Office: 124 1879 Hall

Eldar Shafir

  • William Stewart Tod Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-5624
Email: shafir@Princeton.EDU
Office: 531 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Stacey A. Sinclair

  • Associate Professor of Psychology and African American Studies
Phone: 609-258-9557
Email: ssinclr@princeton.edu
Office: 525 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Diana I. Tamir

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 609-258-7845
Email: dtamir@princeton.edu
Office: 329 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Jordan Taylor

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology. Lawrence S. Brodie University Preceptor
Phone: 609-258-4648
Email: jordanat@princeton.edu
Office: 429 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Alexander Todorov

  • Professor of Psychology
Phone: 609-258-7463
Email: atodorov@princeton.edu
Office: 323 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Samuel S. Wang

  • Associate Professor of Molecular Biology and Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Phone: 609-258-0388
Email: sswang@Princeton.EDU
Office: A55 PNI - Neuroscience Institute