Announcing the 2023-2024 Graduate Student Fellows in Cognitive Science

Aug. 21, 2023

Please join me in congratulating our Graduate Student Fellows in Cognitive Science for 2023-2024.

Isaac Christian, PSY/NEU

Nicole Cuneo, PSY (returning fellow)

Benjamin deMayo, PSY

Sev Harootonian, PSY

Madeline Kushan, MUS

Dan-Mircea Mirea, PSY

Shunyu Yao, COS (returning fellow)

We also wanted to take this opportunity to acknowledge fellows in AY 22-23, Nicole Cuneo, Dan Friedman, Crystal Lee, Pranay Manocha, Cara Turnbull, Naomi Vaida, Carlos Velazquez Vargas, Shunyu Yao.