Announcing the 2022-2023 Graduate Student Fellows in Cognitive Science

Aug. 25, 2022

The Program is pleased to announce and congratulate the 2022-2023 Graduate Student Fellows in Cognitive Science.

Nicole Cuneo, Psychology

Dan Friedman, Computer Science

Crystal Lee, Psychology

Pranay Manocha, Computer Science

Cara Turnbull, Music

Naomi Vaida, Psychology/School of Public and International Affairs

Carlos Velazquez Vargas, Psychology

Shunyu Yao, Computer Science

We also wanted to take this opportunity to acknowledge fellows, Fred Callaway, Kara Enz, Travis Frederick, Blake Laham, Qihong Lu, Mira Nencheva and Kerem Oktar, for all their excellent contributions to the Program in 21-22.