Announcing the 2021-2022 Graduate Student Fellows in Cognitive Science

July 23, 2021

The Program is pleased to announce and congratulate the 2021-2022 Graduate Student Fellows in Cognitive Science:

Fred Callaway, Psychology

Karalyn Enz, Psychology

Travis Frederick, School of Public and International Affairs

Blake Laham, Psychology/Neuroscience

Qihong Lu, Neuroscience

Mira Nencheva, Psychology

Kerem Oktar, Psychology

The Program is very much looking forward to working with our new fellows.

We also wanted to take this opportunity to acknowledge our current fellows, Mayank Agrawal, Xuechunzi Bai, Ruairidh Battleday, Joy Shim, Xiaofang Yang, who due to the pandemic were not able to participate in aspects of the program normally available to the fellows.