Upcoming Events

Filters

Cognitive Science Colloquium - Erica Wojcik
Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 12:00 pm1:00 pm

"Follow that baby!: Using naturalistic observation to enrich word learning research"

Abstract:

How children learn to “map” a label to its referent has been a primary focus of word learning research. While most—if not all—researchers agree that there is more to word learning than…

Location
Peretsman Scully Hall - room 101
Speaker
Cognitive Science Colloquium - Roger Levy
Thu, Oct 27, 2022, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Peretsman Scully Hall - room 101
Speaker
Cognitive Science Lunch Time Talk - Shunyu Yao
Thu, Nov 3, 2022, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Peretsman Scully Hall - room 101
Speaker
Cognitive Science Lunch Time Talk - Dan Friedman & Crystal Lee
Thu, Dec 1, 2022, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Peretsman Scully Hall - room 101
Speakers
Cognitive Science Colloquium - Julian Jara-Ettinger
Thu, Feb 2, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Peretsman Scully Hall - room 101
Speaker
Cognitive Science Lunch Time Talk - Naomi Vaida
Thu, Mar 9, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Peretsman Scully Hall - room 101
Speaker
Cognitive Science Colloquium - Michael Brownstein
Thu, Mar 23, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Peretsman Scully Hall - room 101
Speaker
Cognitive Science Lunch Time Talk - Nicole Cuneo & Pranay Manocha
Thu, Mar 30, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Peretsman Scully Hall - room 101
Speakers
Cognitive Science Lunch Time Talk - Cara Turnbull & Carlos Velazquez Vargas
Thu, Apr 13, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Peretsman Scully Hall - room 101
Speakers
Cognitive Science Colloquium - Adina Roskies
Thu, Apr 20, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Peretsman Scully Hall - room 101
Speaker