Events

Cognitive Science Sophomore Open House

Tue, Apr 4, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

The Program in Cognitive Science will hold an open house for sophomores interested in learning about our certificate program's requirements, events and funding opportunities.  Faculty, staff and current students will be on hand to answer questions and provide information.  Refreshments will be served.

Location: 
Tower Room, 1879 Hall

Cognitive Science Lunchtime Talk - Hanna Pickard

Thu, Sep 28, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Peretsman Scully Hall - Room 101

Cognitive Science Lunchtime Talk - Angela Radulescu

Thu, Oct 12, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Peretsman Scully Hall - Room 101

Cognitive Science Lunchtime Talk - Dylan Murray

Thu, Oct 26, 2017, 12:00 pm
Peretsman Scully Hall - Room 101

Cognitive Science Colloquium - Brian Scholl

Thu, Nov 9, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Peretsman Scully Hall - Room 101

Cognitive Science Colloquium- Morten Christiansen

Thu, Nov 30, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Cognitive Science Lunchtime Talk - Ian Phillips

Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 12:00 pm
Peretsman Scully Hall - Room 101

Cognitive Science Colloquium - Laura Schulz

Thu, Feb 15, 2018, 12:00 pm
Peretsman Scully Hall - Room 101

Cognitive Science Lunchtime Talk - Anne Mennen

Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 12:00 pm
Peretsman Scully Hall - Room 101

Cognitive Science Colloquium - Charles A. Nelson III

Thu, Mar 15, 2018,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Peretsman Scully Hall - Room 101

Cognitive Science Lunchtime Talk - Taylor Webb

Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 12:00 pm
Peretsman Scully Hall - Room 101