Events

Cognitive Science Sophomore Open House

Tue, Apr 4, 2017,
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

The Program in Cognitive Science will hold an open house for sophomores interested in learning about our certificate program's requirements, events and funding opportunities.  Faculty, staff and current students will be on hand to answer questions and provide information.  Refreshments will be served.

Location: 
Tower Room, 1879 Hall

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Sep 28, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
TBD

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Oct 12, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
TBD

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Oct 26, 2017, 12:00 pm
TBD

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Nov 9, 2017, 12:00 pm
TBD

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Nov 30, 2017, 12:00 pm

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 12:00 pm
TBD

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Feb 15, 2018, 12:00 pm
TBD

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 12:00 pm
TBD

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 12:00 pm
TBD

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 12:00 pm
TBD